Song of Love

you touched my heart
you touched my soul
you changed my life and all my goals
and love is blind and that I knew when
my hearts was blinded by you

I’ve kissed your lips and held your hand
shared your dreams and shared your mind
I know you well
I know your smell
I’ve been addicted to you

I know your fears and you know mine
we’ve had our doubts but now we’re fine
and I love you, I swear that’s true
I can not live without you

based on James Blunt’s song -‘ Good Bye My Lover’ with several changes

Leave a Reply

