Friend

They’re always there to color my days; with their (crunchy) jokes, crankiness, even their silly faces. They’re exactly my mood boosters!

When I’ve got no one to talk to, i can always talk to them. They will always listen.

Sometimes when i’m not in the mood for anything; i don’t even talk to them, but i still hang around with them. Because i know, simply by being with them will soothe me and make me feel better. I don’t know how it works but being with them could ease bad feelings inside my heart.

I’ve never had as-awesomely-cool-caring-understanding-amazing-and-fabulous friends like them before!

Oh how i’m feeling grateful for knowing them in my life :’)

I ♥ FRIEND

Tags:

2 Comments to “Friend”

  1. umnyuuuu :333333 xoxox

Leave a Reply

