My Life, My Rules

I bet you’ve (also) ever been disappointed by someone.

The cause or reason is various, depends on each occasion. For me, the most reason is because : things do not go according to my expectations; because my hopes, they just don’t come true.

The world is cruel; evilishly cruel. Reality is way different than your paradise in your dream.

Well, therefore after sort of  my past lifetime experiences, I now learn one thing :

HOPES = EXPECTATIONS = DISAPPOINTMENT

conclusion : DO NOT HAVE HOPES.

p.s : but it’s my life, my rules. yours might be different. cheers!

Leave a Reply

