God’s Good Plan

I am now officially accepted in Atma Jaya University and get the scholarship!! :’D

I was uber panic when there was no call nor text from UAJY until 12 pm.. Then I tried to track down the website but there was no announcement yet. I texted a friend and he said he’d been called and he was accepted.

I cried.

I thought I didn’t make it…

Until suddenly my phone rang and a voice over there said the word ‘Congratulations!..’

Thankyou very much Lord, I am superbly grateful :’)

ps: God does listen to our prayers, guys. Ask for it, and prove that you are really into it.

Cheers!

7 Comments to “God’s Good Plan”

  1. Saya turut gembira ay :D ehehehe Selamat ya!!!!!!

  2. congraaaaaaaaaats darl \:D/

  3. CONGRATS mba aya!!! :D you must be super happy

  4. @njx : thankyou babyy!! :*
    @almas : more than you can imagine babe!! :’DDD thankiesss xoxo

  5. makan2 ya ayaaaaaangg, selamaaaaaaaaaaaat ;*

Leave a Reply

