A Night to Remember

7th July 2011

at SMA Negeri 8 Yogyakarta

18.00 – til drop

My oh my, such an unforgettable nite with my dearest Pakci #37! All the girls dressed up in gorgeous looks, all the boys were awesome in their tux, smiley faces everywhere. We were all overwhelmed by countless joy :’)

Words can’t describe how I was exactly feeling that night. With all the anxiety before the D-day, my friends and I prepared for that party. It was kinda silly actually on how we were hovering in my bedroom, busy with ourselves :p hihi but it turned out not bad at all, my friends looked verrrry prettieh! :D

Talking about the party; there were 3 acoustic performances if I’m not mistaken, and they were all GREAT! Really really qualified to perform in sucha big night! Two thumbs up! (y) The speech I remember was only the one delivered by Ms. Rindang; it was quite touching as she was our Sociology teacher in the 10th grade and she does remember the name of every student!

The final part was watching class of 2011’s movie. It was…. sweet :’) eventhou I do wish the duration was longer, but it wasn’t disappointing at all. The party was ended by that movie, our pledge to gather in our school 5 years later, and FIREWORKS! Woohoo!

Oya, our yearbook was also given that night, and it becomes my favorite book now. Yay!

Thanks to the yearbook committee, class’ movie committee, and prom committee; for letting us celebrate our graduation in a fabulous way and make it more preciously unforgettable! :’D




See you on 7th July 2016 with our own success, Pakci 37!

Leave a Reply

